Annotation to project "Glued Beam".

Glued window beam - special structural material used for manufacturing of wooden windows and sticked together by thickness from three lamellas. When gluing into the beam, we pick up lamellas with mutual opposite directions of wooden filaments that extinguishe pressure originating inside the profile and protects the window from straining. Tree species for manufacture of window beam are the following: conifers and deciduouse. Conifer distinguishes pine, which possesses less number of twigs and hence is easier in processing. Furthermore, pine wood contains lenty of resinous substances - natural antiseptics protecting wood from rotting.

What is the of increasing popularity of glued beam? Why did the glued beam practically force out the whole beam from vitrified manufacture, and house building from glued beam is gaining more and more populiarity in masses?

  • Gued beam is notable for posession of all advantages of wood and absence of wood drawbacks.
  • Glued beam is more long-lasting since all defects of the wood are removed before gluing.
  • The glued beam has major durability and rigidness in comparison with central can't.
  • Glued beam possesses less heat conductivity and weight. It does not crack and is practically not subject to slump.
  • Glued beam remains harmless material with good thermoregulation, i.e. saves all advantages of whole wood.
  • Glued beam does not change geometrical shape while in service as it is made of uniformly dry raw material.
  • Glued beam has very low relative humidity.
  • There is no pressure inside glued beam.
  • Items from glued wood possess perfect appearance and do not require additional expenditures for finishing.
  • That is why glued beam all is more actively used for manufacture of windows and house building both in Europe and America, and in Russia. People are conquered by its quality, reliability, durability and appeal.

    Manufacture lines for production of glued profiled beam nowadays are one of the most high-tech in woodworking. And it is not surprising - the highest quality of produced material requires the most perfect equipment.

    At each stage of the process flow of manufacture of glued beam, special highly-precise equipment is used. So for this reason production from glued profiled beam is notable for the highest quality.

    Glued wood - prospective direction of woodworking and wooden house building!
    Multilayered beam - multiple durability!

Аннотация к проекту "Клееный брус".

Клееный оконный брус - особый конструкционный материал, используемый для изготовления деревянных окон и склеенный по толщине из трех ламелей. При склеивании в брус подбираются ламели с взаимно противоположными направлениями деревянных волокон, что гасит возникающие внутри профиля напряжения и защищает окно от деформации. Породы дерева, из которых возможно изготовление оконного бруса - хвойные и лиственные. Из хвойных пород выделяется сосна, которая имеет меньшее количество сучков и, следовательно, проще в обработке. К тому же древесина сосны содержит большое количество смолистых веществ - естественных антисептиков, предохраняющих древесину от загнивания.

В чем секрет все более возрастающей популярности клееного бруса? Почему клееный брус практически вытеснил из оконного производства цельный, а строительство домов из клееного бруса приобретает все более массовый характер?

  • Клееный брус отличается тем, что обладая всеми достоинствами древесины он практически лишён ее недостатков.
  • Клееный брус является более долговечным, так как до склейки удаляются все пороки древесины.
  • Клееный брус имеет большую, по сравнению с цельным брусом, прочность и жёсткость.
  • Клееный брус обладает меньшей теплопроводностью и весом. Он не растрескивается и практически не подвержен усадке.
  • Клееный брус остается экологичным материалом с хорошей терморегуляцией, то есть сохраняет все достоинства цельной древесины.
  • Клееный брус не меняет своей геометрической формы в процессе эксплуатации, так как изготовлен из равномерно высушенного сырья.
  • Клееный брус обладает очень низкой относительной влажностью.
  • В клееном брусе отсутствуют внутренние напряжения.
  • Изделия из клееной древесины имеют безупречный внешний вид и не требуют дополнительных затрат на отделку.
  • Именно поэтому сегодня клееный брус всё активнее используется для производства окон и строительства домов как в Европе и Америке, так и в России. Людей покоряет его качество, надежность, долговечность и привлекательность.

    Линии по производству клееного профилированного бруса сейчас являются одними из наиболее высокотехнологичных в деревообработке. Это и не удивительно - высочайшее качество производимого материала требует самого совершенного оборудования.

    На каждой стадии технологической цепочки производства клееного бруса используется специальное высокоточное оборудование. Поэтому и продукцию из клееного профилированного бруса отличает высочайшее качество.

    Клееная древесина - перспективное направление деревообработки и деревянного домостроения!
    Многослойный брус - многократная прочность!