The summary to the project "Windows Profile".

Why so many people nowadays dream of their own open-plan house or an apartment? One of the reason is usually that the owner may put the concept of his dream house into practice. What kind of walls, how many rooms and what windows design will be in the house…

In spite of the fact that plastic windows have become very popular in Russia, wooden windows have not only have lost its topicality, but they are becoming more and more claimed. If wooden windows on the West are a privilege of wealthy people, here we have been using only wood until recently.

Wooden windows - centuries-old tradition, which we have got used to. They make house interior warmer and create unique cosiness. Wooden windows make a good combination with furniture, doors and parquet, carry classical refinement and modern functionality.

Natural materials have always favoured us warmth and they continue doing so. Therefore, natural wood is returning to our houses more and more confidently. The material perfectly retains heat, absorbs noise and looks magnificant.

At the same time special processing protects wood and makes it more long-lasting. Wooden windows have excellent parameters of durability, insulation and good resistance against time impact.

A tendency to purchase qualitative goods - the so-called "tendency for quality" - nowadays has embraced windows market as well.

Modern windows have a range of important differences from predecessors. Today more and more consumers prefer wooden windows with tight double pane units. As is known, fashion is used to return. Problems of ecological compatibility, aesthetics and comfort play thus not the last role.

Let's us to provide several, determining purchase of wooden windows from glued vitrified balk:

  • Aesthetics - wooden windows impart cosiness, create feeling of thought-out interior and completeness of style when providing housing accommodation.
  • Heat shielding - modern designs of wooden window meet all requirements regarding heat insulation, sound insulation and protection from precipitations.
  • Ecological compatibility - in the event of fire wood does not extract poison gases what cannot be said about plastic windows. Windows are dyed with non-polluting water-soluble paints, and practically in any color. Harmless for health.
  • Durability - wooden windows made of laminated board are characterised by shape stability and immunity to influence of temperature. Laminated board is 80 % stronger and 40 % more rigid than usual central can't.
  • Longevity - windows made of glued wood are practically eternal if properly cared.

    We offer You a complex of equipment for manufacturing high-quality windows from natural tree (double-faced laminated board).

    True windows are, first of all, windows made of wood! Wooden windows - advantageous and economic investments for many years!

  • www.euro-conveyor.ru - ресторанный лифт - купить грузовые лифты для ресторанов ресторанный лифт. Прочитать полностью

Аннотация к проекту "Русский профиль".

Почему сейчас так много людей мечтают о собственном доме или же о квартире со свободной планировкой? Одной из причин чаще всего является то, что владелец в этом случае может реализовать свои представления о том, каким должен быть дом его мечты. Какие в нем будут стены, сколько будет комнат и каков будет дизайн окон…

Несмотря на то, что пластиковые окна приобрели в последнее время большую популярность в России, деревянные окна не только не потеряли своей актуальности, они становятся все более востребованными. Если деревянные окна на Западе - привилегия обеспеченных людей, то у нас до недавнего времени только дерево и использовалось.

Деревянные окна - многовековая традиция, к которой мы привыкли. Они придают тепло интерьеру дома и создают неповторимый уют. Деревянные окна хорошо сочетаются с мебелью, дверьми и паркетом, несут в себе классическую изысканность и современную функциональность.

Натуральные материалы всегда дарили и продолжают дарить нам тепло. Поэтому в наши дома все увереннее возвращается природная древесина. Этот материал отлично удерживает тепло, поглощает шум, великолепно выглядит.

Специальная обработка в тоже время надежно защищает древесину, делает ее долговечнее. Деревянные окна имеют отличные показатели по прочности, изоляции и хорошо противостоят воздействию времени.

Тенденция приобретать качественные товары - так называемая "тенденция к качеству" - охватила в настоящеее время и рынок окон.

Современные окна имеют ряд важных отличий от своих предшественников. Сегодня все большее число потребителей отдает предпочтение деревянным окнам с герметичными стеклопакетами. Как известно, мода имеет привычку возвращаться. Вопросы экологичности, эстетики и удобства играют при этом не последнюю роль.

Приведем несколько причин, обуславливающих покупку деревянных окон из клееного оконного бруса:

  • Эстетичность - окна из дерева придают уют, создают ощущение продуманности интерьера и завершенности стиля при обустройстве жилья.
  • Теплозащита - современные конструкции деревянных оконных рам удовлетворяют всем требованиям по теплоизоляции, звукоизоляции и защиты от атмосферных осадков.
  • Экологичность - в случае пожара древесина не выделяет ядовитые газы, что не скажешь про пластиковые окна. Окна окрашиваются экологически чистыми водорастворимыми красками, причем практически в любой цвет. невредны для здоровья
  • Прочность - деревянные окна из клееного бруса характеризуются устойчивостью формы и невосприимчивостью к влиянию температуры. Клееный брус на 80% прочнее и на 40% жестче обычного цельного бруса.
  • Долговечность - при надлежащем уходе окна, выполненные из клееного оконного бруса, практически вечны.

    Мы предлагаем Вам комплекс оборудования для изготовления высококачественных окон из натурального дерева (трехслойного клееного бруса).

    Настоящие окна - это, прежде всего, окна из дерева! Деревянные окна - выгодные и экономичные инвестиции на многие годы! .