Brief production process of manufacturing of a house-building beam and structural supporting girders of floorings of unlimited length.

Technological complex consists of two independent sectors:

  • a plot of gluing on the basis of the automated line of splicing of unlimited length LSB-1000;
  • the plot of processing processing of conjunctive is grooving in house beams on the basis of product line of milling of the deputies. SFP-2A line makes it possible producing horizontal processing of power groove, and RM-250 - processing of wind groove or compensation bow angle joints up to 45°. Process technology control is conducted automatically (by controller).

    The complex is serviced by 5 main workers and 6 assistants.



  • When placing an order for house building, we recommend computer programs for designing and assemblage of houses, manufacturing of components on each processing step, and programs for designing of buildings and ladders.

    We provide a list of materials, their general calculations, make calculations of general roof design, sloping beam, purling, binder bars and racks in 2 or 3 dimension performance, automatic calculation of roofs, walls, floorings and overlaying.

    We provide a list of companies which sell complete sets, needed for manufacture and building houses from glued beam.

    ООО Компания «НоркПалм» - роботы пылесосы цены - купить пылесосы роботы с katalog цены.

Краткий технологический процесс изготовления домостроительного бруса и конструкционных несущих балок перекрытий неограниченной длины.

Технологический комплекс состоит из двух независимых друг от друга участков:

  • участок склейки на основе автоматизированной линии сращивания неограниченной длины LSB-1000;
  • участок зарезки соединительных пазов в домовом брусе на основе двухпоточной линии фрезерования замков. На линии SFP-2A производится горизонтальная зарезка силового паза, а на RM-250 - зарезка ветрового паза или зркерного соединения под углом до 45°. Управление технологическими процессами осуществляется автоматически (контроллером).

    Комплекс обслуживается 5 основными и 6 вспомогательными рабочими.



  • При заказе оборудования для производства домов рекомендуем компьютерные программы по проектированию и сборке домов, изготовлению деталей на каждой технологической операции, а также программы для проектирование зданий и лестниц.

    Предоставляем список материалов, их общую калькуляцию, производим расчет общей конструкции крыши, стропил, обрешетки, соединительных балок и стоек в 2-х или 3-х мерном представлении, автоматический расчет крыш, стен и перекрытий.

    Предоставляем список компаний, занимающихся продажей комплектации, требующейся для изготовления и строительства домов из клееного бруса

    Постельные принадлежности по ценам от производителя в Ля Мэзон http://lymezon.ru/magazin/product/postelnoe-belyo-semeynoe-cs403-4--tango-satin.php